You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Over 20 Club - A look Back!

in #writing6 years ago

I am so sorry to read about Peter and all that his family had to go through. It is so sickening that people like the soldiers and those who kept them in position seem to be always falling upward - towards even better positions.
Sickening that so many people protested to no avail.
Thank you for taking us down your freewrite lane - it is always so much fun to read what you write! Love how your mind works :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support. Without the confidence I got from the freewrites, I honestly don't know if I'd still be on Steemit.

I am so glad that you are here!! And that we are going to do some great things together!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49