You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 2!

in #writing7 years ago

Your poor mom!!! That must have been so scary! My mom used to be scared just traveling from Germany to the US. And I always ordered her a wheelchair. That way I knew she was taken to where she needed to be next...
She would have never traveled again if that would have happened to her. Heck. If it happened to me, I never might travel again. :)

Sort:  

Oh I know, the poor woman was just beyond herself. I was surprised I had actually convinced her to come in the first place and had no idea anything like this would end up happening. It's really too bad looking back on it because she definitely is scarred!

They should really make travel easier and less of a pain in the neck, don't you think? ;)

Yes, for sure. It seems to be getting harder though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52