You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express your fancifulness from this visual prompt !! Whimsical writing challenge ^_^

in #writing7 years ago

Barbara - I sent you a message through the chat. I got your message in my email, but couldn't open it in the chat. I totally make cutie lemon the prompt for tomorrow and link to your post and direct people to share their story with you. This way, they get a 2 for 1 - what could be better. I am using your image and the first sentence as the prompt - and then link to your post. So much fun!! Thank you for thinking of me!!

Sort:  

How does it get any better than that ?! ^_^ It's me thanking you my dear, this is a great collaboration between you and me you are allowing here ;-)
I'm not at home for the moment but will have a deeper look at all in a few hours !
have a fantastic sunday =))

Oh...I posted mine here. Should I add it to freewrite, too @mariannewest?

yes!! That would be great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36