One love

in #writing3 years ago

IMG_20210412_133449.jpg

I usually love one love
Jang was too restrictive
Because if I say
Will move because of love

Don't you mess up
Will be ambivalent
Just keep your heart to add more love
Because if I say
Will move because of love

And it's all about the heart
So think again
Promises may be broken
Because the reason tra let me know

Love you so suspicious
Changed now ko different
I tie tight in the name of love
I love that is the problem

I usually love one love
Jang was too restrictive
Because if I say
Will move because of love

Don't you mess up
Will be ambivalent
Just keep your heart to add more love
Because if I say
Will move because of love

Let love grow as much as possible
Love and restlessness are complementary
Jang just came and left Lara
I still love even if I speak out

I usually love one love
Jang was too restrictive
Because if I say
Will move because of love

Don't you mess up
Will be ambivalent
Just keep your heart to add more love
Because if I say
Will move because of love

Because if I say
Will move because of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70