You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 8: Episode 32- "Only Human"

in #writing5 years ago

I had a nice read with this story. Several phrases have caught my attention, but I will only quote two:

the tragic consequence of being younger than the others.

A direct sentence and of which we will read.

She was still a little over stimulated in her senses from the touch of cold to her feet and the earliness of the morning was only begin to wear off it’s dreary effect on her motor skills.

I make the reference of almost the whole paragraph because it is necessary to enjoy exactly the latest "it's dreary effect on her motor skills" ... wow! this is sublime and poetic.

I can keep citing you but you know I loved reading. I hope to continue reading you. A cordial greeting @ejaredallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72