You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arcas' Bones (5.5/12)- A Day in the Life

in #writing4 years ago

Hi. I will not deny you that I was somewhat lost with this Scifi story. I think I also had a culture shock. The important thing is that re-reading the story is fantastic. The world and customs of the Arcasians is very similar to land villagers, hahahaha. You will ask - where? I don't know where but I will find looking. You really write beautifully, greetings @litguru

Sort:  

Ah yes, that is one of the limitations of serial stories in the Steem blockchain, I guess. Your readers forget about what happened in the previous chapters. Even I forget sometimes and have to re-read. =) I hope you still find it entertaining and interesting ;-) Thank you for dropping by @marcybetancourt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87