Poetry - Wrong Carnal Desire. by @manuelramos

in #writing5 years ago

✣ I share with you a Poem with a lot of lust and suspense

Wrongful Desire Carnal

M A R S
---- The 🐳 Poetess ----




▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃

Wrongful Desire Carnal


The guilty desire to consume every part of your being
Experience new lustful sensations with each part of your bloody body
Obstinante obsession for wanting to whip your naked body, take over your soul and imprison you in my eternal game of lust, love, pain and pleasure
I long to immerse you in the macabre game of pleasure, lust and terror
Making you taste the sweet taste of death, in a ritual of cold-blooded sex, is my first line of action in your life
Take each space of your being and immerse it in my daily carnal ritual of sex, pleasure and pain
Penetrate your body without contemplation and consume you with the candle of my passion and lust will be my gift every morning

You will cry out that he will not let go even for a second, while our souls are lost in a spiritual death without return
Let's make this happen and in the company of the Full Moon surrender to me

For all eternity


▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃


Happy Halloween



Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mars.rockdio.org/2018/11/14/poetry-wrong-carnal-desire-by-manuelramos/

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano y @nnnarvaez

Join Now To Get 30 STEEM Gift

Join our site and receive the 30 Steem as welcome bonus.
We have many cheap services check it on our site.

VISIT OUR SITE NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02