You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Forest Fire, Vividly Remembered

in #writing6 years ago

I'd sign up for reading a book your write any day ! What a lovely project - putting all your childhood memories and life growing up in one place with artwork to accompany it.

Since I'm not an artist, none of the drawings are realistic.

You should definitely approach your artwork with more confidence! You don't need to draw realistic pieces to be an artist. It's just about finding something that looks good to you and then refining it to look the best it can.

Send questions my way if you need help!

Sort:  

You are really supportive. I derive great satisfaction from drawing the pictures. They express my feelings in a way that words cannot. Thanks so much for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56