Grammarly for a better spell check

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Grammarly is an application that is very useful for bloggers or people in general who have problems spelling words correctly like me.

Grammarly is a free smart writing assistant which I feel detects more errors or mistakes than Microsoft word .
It worked well with Google Chrome plug-in, you can use it on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram just about on any website that you are on,

Once you start writing and you miss spell a word it will correct. I use it every day here on steam don't forget when you start blogging it's very important that your paragraphs are properly written and words are spelled correctly. Check it out I'm sure you'll like it.

Source:http://windowsreport.com/grammarly-windows-pc/
Source:http://www.99signals.com/grammarly-review-best-grammar-checker/

Source:


Stay up to date on more great posts like this one.
Source Google picture / video
@mannyfig1956

Sort:  

Nice! Does it work only in English?

Currently, Grammarly supports only the English language sorry... Thank for stopping in
have a great day @mannyfig1956

I installed Grammarly and it has integrated so seamlessly for me that I usually don't even realize it's there. Basically, I appreciate that it's out of sight but is always right there when I need it.

And it just made sure I capitalized "Grammarly." :)

I'm happy that I was able to share this with you. I have been using
Grammarly for quite some time & it worked Great for me.Thanks for stopping in appreciate it very much will start following you hope you can do the same for me, just started following you :)
@mannyfig1956

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39