You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths and One Lie

in #writing6 years ago

I hereby submit my formal analysis:

First, I'll assume that all the details in all 9 of the truths are all true, and that the lie has no piece in it that is true.

With our interactions so far, I believe I remember you mentioning the Sky-diving, the exotic marriage and that you are an accountant. So scratch those three!

After a quick bit of due diligence, I found evidence of a certain cute, black, 15-year old puppy ;) - Scratch that one as well!

As for the other true ones, I'll stop revealing my analysis for them so that others can't cheat by reading this comment! ;P

So then... The lie... Well, it has to be number 2! The rules of this game are generally like that... Hide the lie amongst some crazy sounding truths... At first I thought, nah, it's a trick! She knows that I know the rules and is making me choose it, but it is true! But no... This being the first round, I'm not convinced you thought you needed to be that clever... ;) So number 2 it is! ^^

Sort:  

I like your analysis, good deductive reasoning lol.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32