You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise or Death III - Where Sci-Fi Collides

in #writing7 years ago

You know, I half really regret not getting into this when he started it (it seems like such fun!!), but I also half am relieved that I didn't because as it is, I'm struggling to keep up with Steemit, with adulting interfering allll the time ;P

Also, Part 4 of the Woman Who Moved is up =) ... I'm pretty sure I told you already somewhere but I know how hard it is keeping track of things when you're as busy as you are!

Sort:  

Adulting can be hard, its been a hard few months for me with the last week being manic, I did miss Part 4, I will have to check it out and do my bit over the weekend. I hope you didn't break your own rules again. lol.. A short story is a good story, keeps people engaged lol...

This project has been super fun, I found dolphin school a bit full on to also live in the real world lol.. I didn't know what I was getting myself in for but I love @erodedthoughts random thought patterns and I like that I can surprise him with where I take his random thoughts lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69