You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blemishes [Day 44½]

in #writing6 years ago

Universe is lazy? Hm, or our inner being is vibrating in that way that sometimes everything looks so bad and with so many flaws. :)

I like how you express different kind of feelings through your poems, always something new. Not so easy for an artist. Congratulation for that.

Namaste.

Sort:  

I've been told before that my sarcasm is too subtle to be noticed. Of course the universe isn't really lazy, but humans have a habit of anthropomorphizing everything :-)

Thank you for the comment and the kind words @mandalaflower. I enjoy your insights. And yes, I try my best to provide a variety of different themes in my poems. Life is an expansive journey! In the synthesizing of its many facets, we "put the puzzle back together" to see everything in its original state, completely unbroken and whole.

Your sarcasm is so obvious to me because I realised long back you are awaken human being, but I couldn't express my clarity in message I guess, I thought smiley would be enough haha, my bad, as I wanted actually to express I got it through expressing my sarcasm, if you get what I mean. :)
I feel you are genuine, that makes me to go back to your poems apart of your creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62