You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My, How The War On Terror Has Failed

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Your post reminds me the terror (and it is also a terror) we live in South America with violence striking everywhere because of traficants and the drug. I just sold my car and I am hostage in my own house so afraid of being on the streets (I know your post is about something else, but I feel so afraid of so many things and this is making my mind blow in fear everytime I hear shouts on the streets and there was nothing happening, just kids playing around). And we have no government to do something, and when population does something, NGOs come and say you can't do this, you have to wait others to do it, but nothing happens. Nothing at all!

Thanks for sharing this post @doitvoluntarily (sorry for venting, I am just scared as everyone else)!

Sort:  

yes they will never be there to save you when you need the help, and we will never catch them promoting self responsibility so that people try to protect themselves either..:/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56