You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secrets You’ve Been Asking Me For! Confessions Of That Time I Accidentally Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner: NEW SEASON! 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

Geee! Your stories keep me up until 5am!
I hope you tell me you prepare for a whole movie in Hollywood soon 💃💃💃

Sort:  

Haha @mammasitta, I love that you're enjoying them! I have been collecting them from around the world for years! I just have to take them from my head and put them into the keyboard ;) Funny you say that, originally when I was first posting, some people asked me to write a book or make a small budget film about this! I'll never say never ;)

Do IT! I just replied to another member that I might hire you as my ghostwriter for my book 🙌😋 Or actually my idea for a movie. Let’s talk!!!

Haha I love it! Are you still kicking around Bali? Your page says so! We could get together and conspire something - otherwise, I'm on Discord ;)

Facebook? Hahah!
For now I am in Vienna to take care of my Mom but I might be there October onwards for a few months again. Not sure yet if I can leave though

Haha funny enough I actually stopped using FB when I got Steemit!!! I now have Discord, Steemit chat and well, email I guess =D Crazy thing is though, I myself might be around that region this summer! If I am, I'll definitely let you know! Austria was on my list! I hope your mother is alright! So sweet of you to go to her to take care of her! Let me know how I can help, I'd love to play around with some ideas ♥ I know it's ancient technology now but I can email you if that works! =D

@pulpworx Get in touch you 2 Bali Birds of Paradise !
Join my discord then
Link in my profil!
Mama in the park time Now

Ahaaa.. @mammasitta we are always thinking alike but you beat me this time to it. Nice comment

Yeahhh! I am so impressed about this awesome young ladies writing skills! Incredible! I might hire her as my ghostwriter to edit my book :)

Ghost write you say. Sure. A lucky lady she will be then to be remembered by the 1&only steemit Mamma