You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search of the Sorcerer

in #writing7 years ago

I hope you do the same for me, I count on my friends feedback and the catching of little things like that. <3

I'm dead tired... like two hours of sleep in the last two days and I have days of being out with no interwebs but for an hour a night to get caught up and all that. At the races. :)

Sort:  

Of course I would do the same <3 Same here... try to hop on here a little while every day. My day job is going into its busy season, and still trying to visit Reggie often. :)

<3

This is my moment to post and run tonight.. ugh. So tired. Yep.. this is the the beginning of the busy season for many. ;)

Glad you getta see your Reggie too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42