I AM MY RESCUE

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

For the past 8months, I've been trying to move out of the stage I was to a greater height. I have tried so many methods, applied so many principles but all to no avail. I went spiritual thinking my problem is spiritually connected but nothing to show off in terms of finding solutions to it. These major problems are stagnation, limitation in progress and near success syndrome. I was depressed and the thought of suicide was running through my mind. I'm indebted too and no body to run to.

Weighing all these that have been happening to me, I decided to look into the efforts I've applied and how it would have worked out. At the end of my survey, I discovered the major reason why my progress has been hindered for a very long time. This is nothing else but inconsistency. I've always been in a hurry to hit from one business to another without calming down to learn that business and it's secrets. Being consistent is the key to my door of opportunities. In the past I thought I couldn't help myself but recently I've discovered that I'M MY RESCUE. No one else will help you expect you. If you're in a trade, take your time and be a master of that trade. It may take a long time but be rest assured that what you're building is a generational business which will outlast you. So today I urge us all to be consistent in whatever we are doing. This applies to my fellow newbies in the house. If you're not consistent on this platform, I don't think you can make it. Especially when you have nothing (money) to invest just like me. So try and give this your time and you will not regret what you're doing in no distant time.

Follow me @maluchukwu
Send in your comments on other qualities that will make one successful.
Upvote and resteem.
Thank youIMG_20180429_235026.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03