You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone I've just been flagged by someone called @makowrites

in #writing6 years ago

The reason for the flag was made clear, which was spam of the #writing tag with a three word post. You remedied the problem but then continued to mouth off once you did, so these are the consequences for your comments. As long as they continue, so will the flags.

Cheers!

~ Mako

Sort:  

I can write whatever I want when I want

By all means, keep wasting your RC and VP downvoting me with near-zero weight. Every time you do, it keeps you from posting more spam content.

Cheers!

~ Mako

You don't want problems believe me

Everytime you comment on my post or flag you will be getting the same treatment and as I said earlier you won't last long on here

I suppose I’m lucky that I don’t have to worry about $0.01 being lost affecting my income, then. I’m not associated with @themarkymark or @badcontent, I’m just a guy cleaning up the tags he writes to.

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32