How I Wish They'd Be This Little

in #writing7 years ago

"Kids grow up too fast." True that. Is there somewhat a spell that makes them stay this way? Hope so.

20180225_090210.jpg

20180225_090407.jpg

They are boys. They are soon going to grow up and soon have the girl of their dreams wrap them around her little finger. Just by the thought of it scares me a whole lot. As a sister, I want to be near them all the time. I wanna be the girl they respect so much next to Mom. I wish to be the person they'll tell the deepest scar they ever had and they'll ask advice from me. I might be asking a lot probably because I'm frustrated as to how they're gonna turn out when they find who they want to be. Will they be the same sweet kids? Will they come home in time for a family dinner? Will they distance themselves from a school fight? Will they grow up to be such gentlemen?

20180213_165728.jpg

"My brothers are amazing". I always look at them that way. They can get annoying especially when I am focusing on something yet they keep on bugging me, or worse, they jump onto me when I'm sleeping. Their energy is nothing compared to mine. They would do whatever makes them glad even if it puts them in danger. I usually don't give a damn about this too much. "Oh, they're just gonna grow and have the life of their own, soon. I'm glad" Then the sun came up and reality set it. Suddenly, it hit me big time: "Oh no! they're growing too fast!"


I hope you're all doing fine. Happy payday for many :D


Lovelots,
Mai💕

Sort:  

Time passes quickly and the dicatriz with him( wonderful pictures)


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76