Sophie ||Horror Story||

in #writing6 years ago

CHILDS_PLAY_chucky_dark_horror_creepy_scary__35__1800x1200.jpg
Ashley's mother came to take her home with her. It was Ashley's first visit to her home. She used to live with her aunt Helene since she was a baby girl - after her mother had to leave her because of her work - she came to visit her everyday but did not take her with her To the house and felt that they are short on the right of her small, which made them take leave and care and make up for all four years previous

She was carrying a gift in her hand. She gave Ashley the gift and then approached her and sat on her knees until she was about the same length. Then she put her hand inside the gift bag to get a doll out of it. Betty gave her a smile and said: Look what I brought you dear. Lucy was the one she chose for you and she also named her. Ashley carried the doll between her small hands and still looked at her admiringly. She was a pretty doll with shiny brown hair and a beautiful red dress like princesses' dress and a hat. Betty said: I hope she gets her admiration. Ashley shook her head, which is yes, and she still looks at the doll, after she dresses and prepares - and insists on wearing a cherry-colored dress like a woolen dress. Ashley carried the bag with pens and coloring books on her back and Sophie on her arms. Then he entered the car.

Ashley was all the way staring at Sophie and she was combing her hair and changing her dress, which is the color of cherries as she said, and then go to change her dress and sometimes compare it with the doll dress and her mother from time to time look at her from the mirror of the car and smile, Her father and sister Lucie, 14 years old and Lisa, 10 years old and then shared her room with her sisters. Ashley was very impressed with the room. It was spacious and had games, a small table for tea parties and a bed with a butterflies blanket and how much Ashley was She loves the butterflies, leaving her to choose them alone to rest and tell her that Her home and also the sense of freedom and Altamtan the rest.

dark_art_artwork_fantasy_artistic_original_horror_evil_creepy_scary_spooky_halloween_1920x1200.jpg
Ashley loved to stay with Sophie all day. She combed her hair and sewed her neatly woven clothes. She organized tea parties with her and occasionally organized her mother and sometimes her sisters after returning from school, but spent most of the time alone with Sophie.

On one of the evenings, Lucy went to Ashley's caller for dinner and was shocked by what she saw as she approached her quietly and then said, "Dear, what are you doing?" She sat opposite the mirror and put on her sister's cosmetics.

  • I want to become beautiful.

  • But dear you are already beautiful.

  • I'm not as beautiful as Sophie.

And pointed her finger to the doll that was riding over the bed and then said again: I want to become beautiful of Sophie.

Lucy was embarrassed by the matter and did not know what she was saying and then sat on her knees and grabbed her from her shoulders and said: But dear she is just a doll, and so the dolls are made to become beautiful and raise the admiration of young girls, but artificial beauty is not true contrary to our beauty Darling.

So why are you teasing me, Lucy?

Lucy looked at her with wide eyes that could not answer, and Ashley said again: Does that not make you artificial too? "When you grow up, you'll meet idiots who make you think you're not enough. That's why it's magic that makes you do bad things yourself, including the finery, but I will not allow them to do the same with you," said Lucy, Then she said, wiping the tears from her eyes: Come on dear, let's go down, dinner is ready, and the sisters come down for dinner.

And with Sophie Ashley spent most of her time and never left her companion and soon the relationship grew to become more complex, Ashley no longer spends her time with the doll to manipulate it but to keep looking suspiciously, whether Ashley in the room or in the back garden of the house , Sat opposite her and sat in it until she was taking the position of sitting doll and stay on that biography of the day and the length of the dress is wearing red cherry color, has stopped talking recently, which raised the concern of everyone, Lisa came to her when she was sitting in the garden to play with her :

  • Do you want to play hide and seek, Ashley?

She did not answer Ashley and just stopped silent. She did not even look at her. Lisa marveled at the order and said again: Well, what do you think of jumping on the rope? Or representation?

Ashley did not answer this time too, Lisa looked at her and then sat next to Sophie and said, "Are you angry with me, Ashley? I'm sorry if I hurt you with anything, I love you and I love playing with you too, why do not you talk to me?

"I do not have to play with you either. Dolls do not play with humans. Dolls are also very beautiful, they do not have to talk or they do not play with me," she said. Eating.

It was shocking that Lisa went to her mother to see what had happened to her and all the irrational words that Ashley had said. She was sure that the mother would not believe it unless she saw it herself. She called her several times but did not answer the call even though I heard it. To her and inquire because she began to suspect that what Lisa said may be true.

  • Ashley, do not you listen to your fans? You will have a delicious freshness of the cherry. I know how much you like it, and now come on before the noodle is cool, it does not taste delicious when it's cool.

BITEFIGHT_fantasy_dark_horror_vampire_werewolf_monster_online_mmo_evil_action_fighting_1bfight_strategy_halloween_spooky_forest_night_moon_1883x900.jpg
As well as talking to a rock or perhaps a wall, Ashley did not move silent and did not utter a single letter, it made my home lose patience, she held tightly from her shoulders and managed, and then said and is shaking: Ashley, did not hear me Anadik? Ashley, Ashley, talk.

Then she hugged her tightly to her chest and her tears filled her eyes as she did so. She looked at the doll and remembered what Lisa had said to her. A meeting was scheduled to study Ashley's case and what to do about it. What happened to Ashley was strange and mysterious, too, So it was not about the puppet, but Ashley herself, was very concerned about her and her fascination and fascination are very clear in the eyes of Ashley, Ashley wished to be a doll because she was charming, it was all caused by admiration for the blood.

In the evening everyone met in the living room. Ashley was also with them. They did not want to leave her alone with Sophie again, and they saw that it was harmless to speak and she was there. After all, the matter was related to her. Betty said: Will get worse if I stay with them, they refuse to eat and drink, I do not want to lose my daughter after I prepared.

"I do not think Sophie's dimensions about Ashley are a good one," said Denny, Ashley's father. "I agree with my father, Ashley will only make it worse.

Betty said impatiently: What do you suggest if? Will I leave my daughter in this situation and watch her fall apart? We have to get rid of the doll, I know that Ashley will bring her back.

Lucy said sharply: What do you know about Ashley Mama? You are not close to her day, you did not care for her day, all she gave her and us_ is your important work, which does not have time to come to reassure me about your daughter who is being bullied every day because of the ugliness of her face or forward, whether Lisa needs to resolve an issue or what If you have solved all her school duties or not, and pretend you know, no, Mom, you are not defined, you do not know anything, and then I went up to her room and was hit by Lisa, my house turned to her husband and her eyes filled with tears waiting for Danny to dribble on his chest.

  • My daughters are honoring me, Danny.

  • Kafiq Betty, said this in a fit of anger: and you know that it meant nothing of what I said.

  • She meant every word she said, what one says when anger is usually the truth, and what Lucy said is true, I'm a failed mother, Danny, and a failed wife, too, I succeeded in developing my work but I failed in the most important thing, failed to take care With my family and the work for you, I realized that now, I'm sorry Danny.

Dark_Grim_Reaper_horror_skeletons_skull_creepy_______n_1920x1280.jpg
I do not know about other things, but you are the coolest wife a man may have. Betty, I can tell you that you made my life better and you should know that you were never a failed wife or a failed mother, Lucy too. She is going through a seemingly difficult time, affecting only her emotions.

  • Did you learn about bullying?

  • No.

A moment of silence passed and Betty said when her eyes fell on Ashley:

  • I was supposed to take leave to take care of her, but I made it worse, everything happened because of me I gave the doll to her and I left most of the time with her, my God my daughter is bullying and I do not even think of me, and my other daughter imitate a doll and She refused to talk or eat. I had to leave her at Helen, which her mother always considered her anyway.

Ashley spends most of her time indoors here because there were no friends to play with except Lisa on weekdays or after work, so she was always with Sophie, but if she went back to living with Helen again, Well she will go out to play with her friends there and will not spend too much time with the doll and it is a matter of time until she returns as she was.

The idea for my home seemed to be a good idea. She accepted Ashley to return to her aunt while she forgot the subject of Sophie at least. Then she went upstairs to speak to Lucy and apologize for all the emotional distress she had caused her.

Ashley went out to play after she returned to her aunt and started to eat at least and play outside, but did not leave Sophie completely, she was going out to play with her and while playing with her friend and was also Sophie with them, passed by a girl about the same age , She was clear from the face of the girl and she sees Sophie that she was impressed and I do not know what the motive that made her say this to Ashley: I know a girl who had the same doll, you know what happened to her after that? The doll has come back to retaliate against her because she has treated her harshly, perhaps your blood will return to revenge as well, you have to get rid of them.

She ran quickly without adding another order. The strange thing is that Ashley did not treat Sophie harshly one day. All she did was take care of her, comb her hair, sew her clothes, feed her and sometimes imitate her. Of Sophie and not seeing her again.

Published: 2018-05-29

This article was edited and published by: Hussein Salem Abashl

pco56kbxi.pngDQmafmHcUjh3fF3riFJGk39QF4s9wgNfL6CNn2WP4ciGEx7.gifDQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gifcandle_book_compass_zodiac_signs_lettering_harry_potter_fantasy_witch_dark_horror_1920x1200.jpgDQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahmod.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65