Sort:  

Haha, you know its funny I’m not really a musician, but we needed a drum effect for a show I recently did and didn’t have a budget to hire a drummer so I learned real fast.

It is a touchy subject, but you know, it’s even touchier when we don’t talk about it all. :) Thanks for responding and engaging with a conversation that I think is really important--especially in the arts community where a lot of things go under the radar because we often assume that being artists makes us automatically radically inclusive.

Hey, that makes the story even better!! Thank you for sharing! The way you write is very easy to read and I seriously enjoyed your point of view on this subject. You actually brought stuff to my attention about it that I didn't know previously. Very well done.

Thanks so much, I’ve followed you and look forward to seeing you around the steemosphere. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28