You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths and One Lie

in #writing6 years ago

Can I pretend that you tagged me so that I can play too? Lol

Number 2 has got to be the lie. From what I have gathered from the short amount of time that I have known you, nothing about your life has been considered boring and that includes the school days. I first thought that it was the mud house you built but that totally sounds like something you have done. I'm really torn though, if you have ever had a boring moment in your life I would think that it would be the school days. However, I sense you being well known in school and I don't know that the word boring would necessarily fit in with that. I can't wait until you reveal the lie!

Sort:  

haha yes I encourage you too and now officially nominate you! I just kept writing names until I got to twenty, I would love to see everybody I interact with do this :), I am excited to provide the real answer too lol... all in good time lol. Please tag me when you do yours so I can read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32