Auto Pilot, Auto Pilot.

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Passenger


Auto pilot in control (License: Public Domain]: Wikimedia Commons
.

Death dances silently in everyone's shadow, and she doesn't give a damn bout the direction she fits to play,
so why give one to her
.
Today I took a bold step out from the passenger seat, tomorrow I'm back to my own addictions, fighting for control, seems another drives me.

Auto pilot, auto pilot, when will I get to be my own pilot

I'm but a passenger to my own life.

Sometimes it seems like we are not in control of our actions, some days we are.
Sometimes we allow ourselves be driven by this force.
Well for all those fighting one form of addiction, I hope you get out from the passenger seat and take charge of your life.

~♥~Magdn



IMG_20180610_075302-01.jpeg

own picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87