AN ANIMAL WITHOUT CONTROL

in #writing7 years ago

FUENTE

I was walking in the park when I began to hear barking suddenly from a dog, how strange was it that the barking was not of help, but I asserce to where the dog was, and was in a very deep hollow without Possibility to go out by myself, I managed to enter the hole and be able to take it out, when the animal was about to arrive, this one faced me by biting my hand, I instantly felt a little temper towards the animal, but then I understood , The animal would think that as soon as he was to be hurt, it is the nature of them, however I went to call the firemen of the town to take it out, after they removed it the animal approached me with the tail between the legs And I licked my feet, so there we all have the right to equibocate us and we also have to distrust any person, animal or thing.

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70