My Love

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg


Edgy_divider.png


You showed me the method of your madness
So I will show you mine.
From all the uncertainties and disorder
Of this well-crafted gargantuan world.
It is with you that I find tranquility.
Come.. Let's make home in the state of infinity..

Edgy_divider.png

Original Poetry by @madsquash
Thumbnail Image Source: Bestcovepix.com






Thank you for dropping by!
Feel free to leave a comment about what you think of this post..
Sort:  

Thank you for your support yoyot @dawnsheree! 😘

I'm here to support :D micro poetry artist ^^
Keep it up !

Hey there @memeitbaby! Thanks a lot!💚

Really nice post. Looking forward to more

Thank you!💚

Very nice and short poem well structured. Keep it up!!!

Thank you, really appreciate it and glad you liked it!💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48