You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey of a Ghostwriter // Part 2: Where Do You Start If You Want to be Paid as a Writer?

in #writing7 years ago

You're truly an inspiration. I started off my fiverr debut 3 months ago and I'd say I've earned pretty decent for someone who's not doing it professionally. It also landed me to a continuous project which obviously off the fiverr because as you mentioned, they take up 20% from the writer and actually some from the buyer as well.

I am looking forward about your overall story in Thailand, especially about Chiang Mai. Hopefully I'll get opportunity to visit there soon. Well because so far, I've read it just like UBUD in Bali which I honestly haven't had the chance to hang around that much because I was being touristy spending a week nearby kuta and seminyak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42