You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths and One Lie

in #writing6 years ago

Oh no...I'm sorry to see the banner isn't working, but I'm glad it wasn't me that did something wrong haha

I have ginabot (love her!!), but you spelled my name wrong haha, so I didn't get the notification. I participated in @traciyork's and enjoyed it, but I somehow missed @byn's :(

...but for yours, I'm going with #2

And yes, I'll work on a post of my own like this in the next few days. It is a great way to get to know people!

Sort:  

That would help if I got the name right lol, missed an n, sorry about that! I will have to recheck the banned as it seems to work on mine, I really think I must of broke it when updating it on my phone. Souldn't play with stuff with tiny buttons lol..

Hey no worries! And I HATE trying to do all of this on my phone... I've given up because I end up just wanting to throw it across the room haha

haha me too, I have lost posts on my phone just before I was about to hit post, not a happy camper lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32