You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Of The Dunes

in #writing6 years ago

I'd never heard of this before Glen, but interestingly enough, @simplymike and I were just having a conversation yesterday about Stephen King and his son...we were talking about their writings, but this is something really interesting too!

Don't you just love where freewrite sometimes takes you? :)

Sort:  

It's been pretty fun so far. I don't know what others have thought about what I've been doing, but I've been enjoying it.

Well, I saw simplymike commenting on paulag's new post about Stephen King. I've never read any of his books (not a horror fan), nor had I heard of Joe Hill before this story, so I really know nothing about their writing.

I just find it sad that no one seems to know who either woman is. Or at least the right people aren't aware it's becoming a news item again.

I've always found that to be one of the saddest things; for someone to go missing and no one notice or like here, where no one knows either woman. Very sad indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40