You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closing April

in #writing6 years ago

What a gut wrenching post! I find that venting on steemit helps so much when it comes to things such as this. I have, like you, received an abundance of support from this community. It's nice that you can "sneak away to your room", mole-up but still have people here to talk to!

Congratulations, you were featured by @madpotters in the Pay it Forward Curation contest ! You should check it out and consider joining next week :)

Sort:  

This is indeed a great platform for an emotional release. I am very grateful for all the support.

Thank you for making me feel a bit normal. It's comforting to be in an environment where everyone is sharing and coping with difficult circumstances in a positive manner.

Thank you so much for the positive feedback

You are most welcome!! My husband is unfortunately dying of cancer, and this is where we both vent regularly. Thank you for making me feel normal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93