You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways To Come Up With Blog Posts When You Are Feeling Uninspired

in #writing7 years ago

Taking a walk works wonders for me.Especially if I'm able to find a place to get as close to nature as possible. With all the tall trees,leave-canopy above, and open field below.
That zoo and spider building /parks and gardens areas provided me so much of such inspiration back in school.
Thanks for a great post my steemit boss
and pal of life from long time "imo river"
Lolz
Keep being awesome.

Sort:  

The good old days! Yes, I too used to enjoy taking a walk in school then. Do you remember those bats? I have never seen wild life so close and so awesome to behold. I hope all the trees that attracted them are still there.
Lol at "imo river". Respect! my boss and brother from another mother.

Serious nostalgia mehnnn.
How can ever forget.Till my last days, trust me those memories will be by my side. Those serene and peaceful environment. Lush lawns. Architectural masterpieces, the peeps, the halls and of course, the beans. Lolz. Awo beans mehn. Beans like no other.
How can I possibly lose all that.
The memorabilia is for ever young.
They live right here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33