You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got flipped Inside Out... For REAL!

in #writing6 years ago

What a great inspiration! I had mine reversed when I had my tumor removed and I'm glad for that, I'm not sure I would be as strong as you if I had to keep it. I'm so glad for people like you out in the world sharing your story and your hope and confidence. I know it's not always that way on your side of the fence as this could plague your mind on occassion. Thank you for sharing and encouraging others.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. It took me ten years to accept it fully and even then I do still have days where I'm not overly impressed with my bodys performance but all in all I'm very happy I survived. As for not being as strong. I never thought that I would order could be either but when required I think we surprise ourselves because we have very little other choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07