Sort:  

It has been a slow weekend for me as well. Somehow, I was always busy doing things and had a lot of things to do, yet I literally got nothing done.

Not a single thing. And the weekend is over by tomorrow and I already feel like I have made negative progress before the week even started! Not my best of runs so far. On the plus side, it can only get better from here on out, right?

I have a few things to do too but i've spent most of the day browsing the new Steem Monsters market taking a look at what outrageous prices people are willing to pay for cards lol.

I played my fair share of Trading Card Games myself, I know that feeling.

I played my fair share
Of Trading Card Games myself,
I know that feeling.

                 - paparodin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Same here. Had a long list of things to do, I've been in bed since

Thats the worst of it!

I did not even sleep that much. The night from Friday to Saturday, I was basically fully awake. Not for others the average human being would consider to be fun, either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75