Sort:  

:) Tyvm. I'm really glad that people have taken the time to read it. It has had some overall great reviews. Improvement. Even I surprised myself on this one. I want to keep making great stuff!

The selection of pictures was a new one for me. I always try to create imagery with words alone, but I understand that not everyone has the same immersion as I do and that sometimes it can be hard to stay in tune with the reader's thoughts. While I think that a text should run independently from the images, I think that if the selection of images is appropriate, it won't affect it negatively and may even add some variety to the read (prevent it from being just a wall of text).

I hope more people will tell me their opinions. <3 I like honest reviews. It's the way I improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66