You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowledge is Humbling

in #writing6 years ago

Well, I have no evidence for the second graph, but it certainly feels like it. Especially when looking at certain people that make policies ... although, after sleeping, it is a gross oversimplification.
And the horizontal axis ... I still can't put one there. It is not time (although it could be, in certain cases). Still, I made the graph initially leaving that axis out, because I never intended to put one there.

Sort:  

Good answer. For me, I would put age on that horizontal axis for the first graph. When I was young I thought I knew a lot more than I did and got wiser with age. Not in all cases, but in some cases it would work for the second graph as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50