You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Essential Elements for Writing Evocative Posts

in #writing7 years ago

If I could just master the trick of remembering all the things you post about concerning writing, while I'm actually writing, that would be great.

Perhaps do a post of how to achieve this? lol

Sort:  

Hm. Yea, I usually just put links to posts from the past week, with the idea that those are what is new for my audience. You make a good point here, especially with how rapidly Steemit is growing!

I need to do this before I am here too long, just going back a month to find a post in my page is an exercise in patience lol!

You make a good point, but you missed my point (clarity has now returned to patriots brain, btw lol).

Because this writing malarkey is very new to me, (or a lost skill from decades ago, should I say) trying to keep one eye on your principles of writing, while engaging the brain in the creative realm simultaneously........mmmmm.

I can't do both! lol - maybe it's just mental training, and I'm being impatient.

(it reminds me of the optical illusion - the two faces and wine glass? - you can't see both images at the same time.)

How to stay mindful, while being creative... Multitasking is hard

Ah, ok.

It will become easier with practice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65