You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey of a Ghostwriter // Part 1: How I Went From an Office Job to Being Paid to Write for a Living

in #writing7 years ago

Awesome story!!! Valuable info. Thanks for sharing. I was a freelance videographer for a while and now own a company with my other half. Very cool to see how that you've started an agency! Look forward to seeing more from you!

Sort:  

Thank you! Being a freelancer is an incredible journey. The ups and downs, the breakthroughs and the challenges. I am very excited for what the future holds and I want to be able to document and share this with the rest of the world, especially others who are thinking of embarking on their own quest ;).

Being a videographer is something I always wanted to learn, perhaps a little later on when I have the time. Just for fun though, I feel I would have a long way to go if I ever wanted to do work for others but awesome work on having your own company! I'll be following to keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42