You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REAL Reason Why I Joined Steemit – Monthversary on Steemit!

in #writing6 years ago

Happy Monthversary, @julimattos. I am also that so-called introvert person who isn't a sociable person. I envy those people who can talk a lot. Well, I was lured on here because of the magic word 'MONEY'. But the earning on Steemit isn't big and it's not the main reason I stay. I am still on this platform because people here are awesome. I was never that person who would comment on strangers' post on other social media platforms but Steemit changed me. I like commenting on other people blogs now. Haha

Sort:  

Thank you dear ! Yeah, me too. At the same time we introvert people know better how to be in peace on our own and be reflexive :) Haha yeah the word 'money' is pretty magic! I also realised the earning on Steemit is not big but the community is what makes us stay.

Aw I'm glad you're interacting with people on Steemit, otherwise I wouldn't have the change to interact with you!! xx

I'm pretty talkative on here. Hahaha! This is the only platform that I interact so much. I like it here because people really like to interact so I often get replies when I comment others. It makes me sad when people don't reply to my message/comment but of course, we can't please others to reply us back. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43