You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPPS! STEEMIT IS NOT WHAT WE THOUGHT IT WAS...

in #writing7 years ago

You're going to do really well. You've worked out that this is not Facebook. We all do that in our first few days. But we also work out it's so much more. I wrote few posts about beginners on Steemit, which you're welcome to read, but by no means obligated to. I've found that my creativity has been challenged and I've made some amazing friends in a few short weeks. And I'm loving it. So keep it real, write about the things you love and enjoy the journey.

Sort:  

yeah yeah. On here, we try as much as possible to be real. we are doing this for the love of the platform and its communities, not just the rewards attached to it.

We will make it here, just slowly and steadily.

p.s i would love to read your beginners post ma lady

LOL, feel free to scroll through my blog. They're the white ones with the blue Steemit logo on, Milord. 😉

Hahaha. Milord? 😂😂😂

It's the male equivalent of Milady. A very British version of ma lady. 😂

hahahaha. i am weak haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64