You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day on set with Judge Judy -- or -- Proof that I was right

in #writing7 years ago

I really like the creation of movies and tv shows, because it is magical what comes out at the end, and would only work if everybody just do what they're told. but the stress would freak me out... The fear of being ripped apart by your boss, must cause an extreme level of stress, and also causes little heartattacks (that moment of I'm fucked) that makes you wound others, and the worst part is to apologize later because that "wasn't the real me". Don't let your self freak out next time ;) I know the job is hard, but I believe in you . But i also find it funny how you compare this feeling of loosing your job, with watching the numbers plummet... it is like 2 different kinds of "I'm fucked"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47