You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been a while since I wrote a personal post

in #writing5 years ago

Wow, I thought I have been driving for hundreds of km to and fro from one state to another was tiring....

Yours is x100 more tiring even though you are not doing the driving.

Salzburg is a very beautiful place although I was only there for a stay over meeting up with my friend I haven't seen for a decade, but it was fun covering that little city where Wolfgang A Mozart once stayed.

(I resonate with the Sound of Music more haha... Until I found out it was the legendary composer's hometown)

The rest of the city (besides Vienna) I am not very familiar with.

I do hope you have time to have shut eyes in between along the way.

will write about your challenge topic later. Still hoping to make it and meet this legendary Steemian personally in SF4

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43