You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem with sms comunication

in #writing6 years ago

So are you saying that you are going to ghost me? :D

Yes, I agree, sometimes you just need to cut a person out with a knife. And, sometimes there are those who will write you as long as you will answer. No matter with how ridiculous answers. With the bigger part of population though, I think it would be healthier to practice saying ''I am not interested'' or ''no'' because not only people do not use these, they also do not take a ''no'' seriously enough.

Sort:  

"sometimes you just need to cut a person out with a knife."
Is this supposed to be a threat? Because you don't scare me lol

Perhaps people don't take no seriously enough because others don't know how to say it and mean it. It is a skill everyone has to learn I think.

You shall be scared, TERRIFIED :P

Maybe, most of the time. But I do think there are exceptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72