You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medieval Women Mystics

in #writing7 years ago

I am so glad thatvyou finally got curied fir your awesomly unique research!!!! I wish we could have gotten the Ray women too but i believe this is just the start of your epic reign in the history research tags. Also might be the first time curie approves a post tagged religion lololol . Great work!! #teamgirlpowa is lucky to have you on our team. ❤️❤️❤️❤️🦑❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

I had NO idea when you suggested it that this would happen, so THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for submitting it @limabeing, and another HUGE THANK YOU to the @curie team for feeling that it had something positive to contribute to Steemit.
I guess I will have to dust off my academic hat and dive into the research again. There is so much in history that is worth bringing to light. :)
So glad I found #teamgirlpowa an amazing group. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32