You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] The Eternal Mysteries of Vril, Part 9

in #writing6 years ago

Alex, I'd like to read about your life. I miss those posts. What are you doing to make ends meet? Are you living in your car? Don't leave me in suspense.

Cheers,
@lilrut

Sort:  

@alexbeyman I second this. Also, I heard a guy on a podcast that was designing and building underwater hamster habitats, he sounded a lot like you, and it reminded me of you for obvious reasons- was it you?

I would prefer to keep my endeavors separate.

I appreciate your concern. No, I'm not living in my car. I'm doing deliveries for Postmates. Hopefully as my Medium payouts continue to increase I can stop doing that. For the time being, while stressful, it's at least work I can do on my own schedule that pays the bills without eating up much of my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58