You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Index – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes links to all Vocab-ability CHAPTERS and SECTIONS)

in #writing6 years ago

This is amazing teaching/learning material, really well structured. I will read through the previous posts and save this for when I have the time to check it all out. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the praise! Yes, I spend quite a bit of time preparing it, so I'm thrilled when people like you realize the work that goes into it and appreciate my effort.

This post is intended as a REFERENCE post, so please don't spend the next few weeks trying to review / study this entire post!!

Next week, I'll start a daily "Vocab-ability 1x1" series, in which you will be able to learn one of the entries each day.

Hope you take active part in the 1x1 series!!

That sounds great, I look forward to read it then!

Great. Your excellent writing, and your singing voice, make it appear as if you are a native speaker of English, but I believe Spanish is your native tongue, right?

I originally made this Vocab-ability resource for my high-level students in Japan. And since you are very proficient in English, it should help you, too.

Cheers!

Thanks! I've worked really hard the past few years to make myself sound native haha. I think anyone can use this material and learn from it, even if it's a resource aimed at high level non-native english speakers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84