Taylor

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

A spirit made of stardust and unique streams of thought. It's 11:11 at night, but I feel like the time is closer to two am, maybe approaching four. I am sitting in a swivel chair with my leg's resting in another swivel chair. This is my version of the recliner. I am at the studio with my beloved, as he works on one of his many projects. Tonight I have chosen to draw picture's of Ka-tunk, a killer whale I am writing a story about. I was hoping it would lead me into his character, where I could work out some frustration. However, I am here blogging to you, whoever you may be. Thinking that this has meaning. I feel like creating. So here is my creation, a platform to share my current adventures in California, where I am learning more. Isn't life full of surprises? As we pass into different moment's in time we collect layers, and sometimes we strip them off too. Metaphorically speaking this blog is about my spiritual journey here on momma earth.

* * *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44