Follow Me

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

793368D5-1189-4389-94B6-A1435A767F38.jpeg

A cry from within for acceptance. The power to survive. Lost in a world created for another time. Where are the artists of the future? Who will be taught on a far off planets, trying to understand what happened to us here? What is the purpose of this life? Will I find the success I seek? Exchanging vulnerability for food. Pouring love and dedication into things uninsured by the volitality of our modern world. Can we bind together independent and dreaming? Can we make this bigger than most are expecting? Prayers for change, and prayers for renewal. May we no longer starve, looking at those sleeping on street corners and knowing we’re always one rent check from becoming homeless ourselves. I drop into the heart, not knowing where anything leads, but somehow finding a glimmer of hope. So here I write to you, thank you for listening. No guarantee of tomorrow’s existence, yet I continue to worry. I close my eyes to let go, and travel through space. Grateful for this outlet, grateful for the hope, grateful for new readers. Can we change the world? Who out there is receiving?
⭐️⭐️⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44