You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New month, new home, new topics: Writing Class Update! 6/1/18 Win SBI!

in #writing6 years ago

I look forward to your writing classes. Awesome pictures there in London. My opinion or more like question goes thus. How do you keep your mind on a certain topic while writing, seems easy to lose focus as random thoughts fly in?

Sort:  

Awesome question! It definitely makes the list for a class topic. I’ll tag you when I cover it so you’ll know when it’s happening and after the class I’ll give you the SBI share.

Thanks for the comment!

Awesome! I look forward to it. Glad you found it worthy, it's one thing I have been trying to fix. Sure, I'm not alone on this. Many others will definitely be interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51