You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henry Johnson was Going to Die, but he Went on to Live Forever.

in #writing6 years ago

I was a bit pressed for time so I tracked down a Canadian company of which Dr. Bob Beck approved and worked with to create a design that did what he wanted. I have used this personally and benefited greatly.

https://www.sota.com/silver-pulser.html

There are tutorials on youtube for building breadboard versions of this. Search "Beck pulser".

The reasoning behind Rife's tech appears sound to me. However, I am unsure of the effectiveness of any currently existing models. The Spooky2 appears to be named for Einstein's rejection of quantum mechanics as"spooky, action at a distance" which has been experimentally verified, and is known as the 'non-local effect'.

I have no idea if Rife's tech can operate in this fashion.

Flanagan's Neurophone has long been kept from wide distribution by moneyed and government interests. It appears to be currently limited by price as you've noticed. Powerful people do not seem to like their status quo disrupted.

Flanagan is fascinating to me. He's into so many areas. I have been unable to find holes in his reasoning, but I do not know how the Neurophone works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45