You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Slacker's Guide to the Great Remission: Introduction

in #writing6 years ago

OMG, this is one of the coolest story articles I read on Steemit so far. :D

The overall writing style is superb, the life of a regular person is described so depressing that it's almost hard to read, and then BOOM, here comes the sunny life of a homeless man without any obligations. :D

I'm looking forward to the following parts, keep on going.

I've actually published an article about human life value myself two days ago, you might find it interesting: https://steemit.com/life/@lifenbeauty/how-valuable-is-a-human-life-are-we-really-all-worth-the-same

Cheers! : )

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. Read you post and commented. Good job. I think you'll do well here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51