You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He Fell Off A Cliff - Why Happy Money Man Isn't Posting

in #writing7 years ago

I'm glad your ok @happymoneyman! I have missed your videos, your writing style is really unique, I love it. I hope that even when you get your camera fixed you will continue to make more posts like these. Good luck with your equipment, that really sucks. Hope you are able to get it all replaced or fixed quickly, so we can see more of your positive videos. Thank you for blogging, Steem On!!

Sort:  

I love writing. This has a bright side because it's forcing my creativity to adapt. Thanks so much for your compliment on my writing style. I'm sure I'll blog some more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57