Hi Steemit ! I will explain the Coloring Method on Graphic Design

in #writing7 years ago

Hi Steemit! My Name Is KARIM

I am today going to recognize the Staining method on Graphic Design.
Previously I was a videography and editor of LFX CREW,
But I can also explain what is what is about graphic design
Hopefully this article is useful for all the steemit that exists in this world.

I use CorelDRAW graphics software,
Directly from the material initiative on the method of coloring methods on graphic design.

Color is a part of graphic design that plays an important role to shape the beauty of the design. Software CorelDRAW recognize 2 kinds of coloring RGB (RED GREEN BLUE) and CMYK (CYAN MAGENTA YELLOW BLACK).

But to facilitate learning, this time I just discussed this 2 only. Because both types of coloring has an important function in making a graphic design for graphic design printing.

  • RGB COLOR (RED - GREEN - BLUE)


RGB is usually used for proof process. Proof process is the process of finishing the design, but has not reached the end. So still limited to see the design results, about the color, layout and others. This proff process can not be used as a reference printing, because the color does not meet the standard print rules.


  • CMYK (CYAN - MAGENTA - YELLO - BLACK)

CMYK color is the standard color which is owned by printing machine and usually used in printing color of sparasi like brochure, book cover, magazine, calendar etc. So these four colors will be used as print reference in a printing process.




Here's what I explain about the coloring method in graphic design.

It's actually difficult to make your own essay about the material we want to convey, but for those who have been fluent in making material articles about desaiin graphics, please understand for me.

That's all for an explanation of the coloring method in graphic design.
And thank you very much also to my friends who have told me welcome to instill.
Sorry if there is a word that has not fully understood please understand :)

I LIKE A STEEMIT :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50